top of page
  • TravelingFoodie2

Park SFO

I usually park at Burlingame Airport Parking but it was full. Next choice was Park SFO. They have a large indoor structure and it was $17.95 per day. You get a coupon for 4 days free if staying more than 9 days.


The shuttle was quick and it was a short drive to the terminals. They also picked us up quickly. Problem was I used the App to pay and the QR reader was not working at the exit. I called the on-staff site who took my ticket number and opened the gate. Then I got the receipt and was charged for another day. Trying to contact them but no one answers.


Parking is the biggest scam at SFO. I can't believe it was $238 for 15 days of parking and that's with the 4-day discount!




2021 09 03

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page