top of page
  • TravelingFoodie2

Vinoma

Vinoma is an Argentinian place in Rohnert Park. It's located at 5085 Redwood Drive.


They specialize in empanadas. Each empanada is $3.19 each. Buy a dozen for $32.99, making them $2.75 each. These are small--about 4 bites each. You could easily eat half a dozen in one sitting.


I got the traditional beef, spicy beef, steak & cheese, ham & cheese and creamy corn. The open ones are plum & bacon, al pastor, buffalo chicken and spinach artichoke. I was disappointed with the traditional beef. I was hoping for more olives and egg. The steak & cheese, plum & bacon, al pastor and spinach artichoke were my favorites. I thought the ham & cheese was too salty and the creamy corn was just ok.




2021 06 11

23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

留言


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page