top of page
  • TravelingFoodie2

Southland Flavors

Updated: Jul 11, 2021

Whenever I head to the South Bay, I get take out. One of my favorite places is Southland Flavors, located at 10825 N. Wolfe Road in Cupertino.


I always get the Vegetarian Sauteed Rice Noodle--$8.95.


This time, I also got the Sweet Rice Stuffed in Pork Chitterling--$8.95. This was too mushy. I've had it before and don't know why I never learn. I think I keep hoping that they will improve since it's so good when it's cooked just right.


The new dish I tried was Glutinous Rice with Meat in Bowl--$6.95. I thought I was ordering Rice Cooked in Barrel but I ended up liking this. It had a lot of meat and it had good flavor. The thick soy sauce that comes with it was perfect.




2021 03 20

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page