top of page

SiFu Wong Kitchen, Sunnyvale

SiFu Wong Kitchen is located at 1219 Wildwood Ave in Sunnyvale. It's in the Ramada by Wyndham. They have outdoor seating as well as indoor seating.


Salty Fish, Tofu and Chicken Claypot--$19.80. I loved the salty fish flavor and the tofu is so soft. Delicious.


Salt & Pepper Spareribs--$19.80. These had a nice flavor.


White Fungus with Seasonal Vegetable--$20.80. What they called white fungus, I would have called fish maw. It was a good dish and I would order again.


Sauteed Chinese Broccoli with Sweet Wine--$21.80. I didn't like the wine flavor. Too sweet. Skip next time.


We also had Beef Chow Fun but I didn't get a picture. It was $18.80 and pretty tasty. Nice char flavor from cooking in a hot wok.




2022 09 10

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page