top of page
  • TravelingFoodie2

Paradise Biryani Pointe

I was visiting the South Bay and had to stop to pick up some Indian food. Paradise Biryani Pointe has several locations in the Bay Area. I visited the one at 2961 El Camino Real in Santa Clara.


Chicken Manchurian--$9.99. Traditional Chinese food made Indian with aromatic spices and flavor. This was a good fusion of Chinese and Indian. I couldn't pick out the spices but the boneless chicken was tender and moist.


Dum Ka Murugh--$10.99. Chicken cooked slowly and infused with traditional Indian spices. A nice curry with bone-in chicken.


Goat Dum Biryani--$15.99. I love biryani and the goat gave it a different flavor. It was tender and not gamey. I ordered mine mild and it was spicy but not too much..




2022 04 09

27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page