top of page
  • TravelingFoodie2

KM Spa

We had massages at KM Spa. It's located at 100 Orchard Rd, #02-44/45/46 in the Concorde Hotel & Shopping Mall. It opens at 9am.


It's not a fancy spa but the rooms were nice and my aromatherapy massage was excellent. She was able to get all the knots out of my muscles. SGD78 ($58) for a 60-minute massage. I wasn't sure if I should tip since tipping is not common in Singapore but I ended up giving a 15% tip because it was such a good massage.




2022 11 21

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Goodbye Wix

And, with the end of my epic Australia trip, I bid farewell to Wix.

The Spice Room, Sydney

We had dinner at The Spice Room, located at the Quay Building, 2 Phillip Street. it's an Indian restaurant. Chicken Tikka Masala--A$29.90...

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page