top of page
  • TravelingFoodie2

Gio's Pizza

It was my assistant's birthday and she wanted pizza. I searched on Yelp for pizza and found Gio's Pizza, located at 2700 Yulupa Avenue in Santa Rosa.


Their pizza is quite good. The crust is chewy, which I like. I ordered an 18" 1/2 Xtreme Pepperoni --3 types of pepperoni including pepperoni cups and 1/2 Da'Big Uncle Joey Pizza--pepperoni, sausage, salami and mushrooms and an 18" 1/2 Kimo's Hawaiian Pizza--ham. pineapple, bacon, green onions and 1/2 Veggie Lovers' Pizza--artichokes, basil, olives, spinach, tomatoes, peppers, red onions. If ordered on their app, the 18" pizzas (large) are $34.99 each but if you call in your order, the large are $32.


I forgot to take pictures.




2022 03 29

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page