top of page
  • TravelingFoodie2

About My Blog

For as long as I can remember, food has played a huge role in my life. I plan my dinner as I eat my lunch. I'm fortunate to live in the San Francisco Bay Area and am able to dine at world class restaurants as well as delicious hole-in-the-walls. I love to travel and plan my trips around the food. My sister calls me "Dory" because my memory is so poor. This blog is a way for me to remember and to share my tips.


For prior posts, please visit my previous blog:

www.musingsofatravelingfoodie.blogspot.net

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Goodbye Wix

And, with the end of my epic Australia trip, I bid farewell to Wix.

The Spice Room, Sydney

We had dinner at The Spice Room, located at the Quay Building, 2 Phillip Street. it's an Indian restaurant. Chicken Tikka Masala--A$29.90...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page