top of page
  • TravelingFoodie2

Kin

Kin is located at 740 McClelland Drive in Windsor. It serves dishes with the "comforts of home with a modern twist." There is both indoor & outdoor dining.


Truffle Wings--$17 for full order. This was good but the truffle flavor was mild. It was served with blue cheese dressing.


Frickles--$11. Dill pickles dredged with panko, deep fried and served with house made ranch dressing. I must admit these were quite good and I will definitely order these again.


I forgot to take pictures of the rest of my meal. I also had Roasted Butternut Squash Soup--$5 for a cup. It was a big serving. The soup was very rich and probably loaded with heavy cream because it did leave a coating in my mouth. Probably skip the butternut squash soup next time.


My other entree was Chopped Kale Salad--$16. Crispy pancetta, candied walnuts, red onions, shaved parmesan, grilled chicken, blood orange vinaigrette. This was good.




2022 02 03

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page